File a Claim

from Goodman Gravley Insurance Source

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
Acuity 800-242-7666www4.acuity.com
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Electric Insurance 800-342-5342www.electricinsurance.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Hanover Insurance Group 800-628-0250www.hanover.com
Kemper Preferred 888-252-2799www.kemperpreferred.com
Liberty Mutual 800-362-0000claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Star Insurance 800-825-9489www.meadowbrook.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
United Fire Group 800-343-9131
Commercial
Accident Fund 866-814-5595www.accidentfund.com
Acuity 800-242-7666www4.acuity.com
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Am Trust North America
America First 800-362-0000www.americafirst-ins.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Continental Western 866-232-6724www.cwgins.com
Hanover Insurance Group 800-628-0250www.hanover.com
Indiana Lumbermens Mutual 800-732-0777www.ilmgroup.com
Markel Insurance 800-362-7535www.markelinsurance.com
Missouri Employer's Mutual 800-442-0593www.mem-ins.com
Philadelphia Insurance 800-765-9749www.phly.com
Professional Protector Plan for Dentists 877-262-2727
Secura 800-233-2345www.secura.net
The Bar Plan Mutual 314-965-3333
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Zurich Insurance 800-987-3373webclaims.zurichna.com
Life & Health
AIG 800-762-8881
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas City
Coventry Health Care 866-219-7695
United Healthcare 888-842-4571

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

913-782-1404
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM M-F


Bookmark Our Mobile Site visit m.ggisource.com

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »